Point Loma Sportfishing, San Diego, Ca.


Please click the green button to book a trip on the New Lo-An.

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter

New Lo-An Sportfishing Trip Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
October, 2020
trip active
New Lo-An
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-23-2020
9:00 AM
Mon. 10-26-2020
7:00 AM
20
$960
Full
3 Day Offshore Tuna Trip. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Departure time is 9:00 AM.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-26-2020
6:00 PM
Wed. 10-28-2020
6:00 AM
25
$450
Full
WILL RUN FOR SURE 1.5 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican permits and food are included. CA license (if needed) is extra. Bring pillow and bedding. Check in between 3 P.M. and 5 P.M. WILL RUN FOR SURE
New Lo-An
Overnight
Wed. 10-28-2020
8:00 PM
Thu. 10-29-2020
7:00 PM
26
$295
7
1 Day Overnight Offshore Tuna Trip. Ticket price includes Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Masks required. Bring your own bedding for your bunk. Check in between 3pm and 7pm.
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Thu. 10-29-2020
8:00 PM
Sat. 10-31-2020
7:00 PM
Full
November, 2020
trip active
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 11-1-2020
8:00 PM
Wed. 11-4-2020
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Thu. 11-5-2020
12:00 PM
Sun. 11-8-2020
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.5 Day
Sun. 11-8-2020
6:00 PM
Wed. 11-11-2020
6:00 AM
22
$800
11
WILL RUN! 2.5 Day Offshore Tuna Trip. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Departure time is 6:00pm. Please bring a face covering, pillow and blanket for the bunk. THIS TRIP IS A DEFINITE GO!
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Wed. 11-11-2020
12:00 PM
Sat. 11-14-2020
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Sat. 11-14-2020
12:00 PM
Tue. 11-17-2020
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Wed. 11-18-2020
12:00 PM
Sat. 11-21-2020
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Sat. 11-21-2020
10:00 AM
Tue. 11-24-2020
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
3 Day
Fri. 11-27-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-30-2020
6:00 AM
20
$960
Full
3 day offshore trip targeting trophy Bluefin Tuna. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM. This trip is a DEFINITE GO!!
December, 2020
trip active
New Lo-An
2 Day
Fri. 12-4-2020
6:00 PM
Sun. 12-6-2020
6:00 PM
20
$600
17
2 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican permits and food are included. CA license (if needed) is extra. Bring pillow and bedding. Check in between 3 P.M. and 5 P.M.
July, 2021
trip active
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 7-24-2021
8:00 PM
Mon. 7-26-2021
6:00 AM
Full
August, 2021
trip active
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-6-2021
8:00 PM
Sun. 8-8-2021
7:00 PM
Full
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 8-14-2021
8:00 PM
Mon. 8-16-2021
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-20-2021
8:00 PM
Sun. 8-22-2021
7:00 PM
Full
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-27-2021
8:00 PM
Sun. 8-29-2021
6:00 PM
Full
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-29-2021
8:00 PM
Tue. 8-31-2021
6:00 AM
Full
September, 2021
trip active
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-5-2021
8:00 PM
Wed. 9-8-2021
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-24-2021
8:00 PM
Mon. 9-27-2021
6:00 AM
Full
October, 2021
trip active
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 10-3-2021
8:00 PM
Wed. 10-6-2021
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 10-9-2021
8:00 PM
Mon. 10-11-2021
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 10-15-2021
8:00 PM
Mon. 10-18-2021
6:00 AM
Full
Page 1 of 2


Terms & Conditions

Point Loma Sportfishing Online Reservation Terms and Conditions

1. Your credit card will be billed immediately upon completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will only receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. A charge from "Point Loma Sportfishing" will appear on your credit card statement. We require a 100% payment on all trips.

2. Cancellation Policy: 48 hours prior to departure for ½ day, ¾ day, full day or overnight trips. For 1½ day trips and longer, we require at least seven days notice prior to departure to receive a refund.

3. We reserve the right to overbook our trips by two people to compensate for last minute cancellations.

4. You cannot bring any alcoholic beverages, ice chests or coolers of any kind aboard any boat.

5. You cannot bring any illegal drugs, firearms, knives, or explosives of any kind aboard any boat.

6. Due to possible increases in fuel costs, a fuel surcharge may be necessary. Fuel surcharges, should they apply, are set on a boat-by-boat basis and will be determined on the day of departure.

7. Food/drinks, rental tackle, fishing licenses (U.S. or Mexican), Mexican tourist visas, fish filleting and gratuities are not included unless otherwise stated.

8. All passengers are required to have a state issued photo I.D. or federal issued photo I.D. to board any of our boats. A birth certificate may be used for children without a state/federal I.D. card. School I.D. Cards are not a valid form of identification for children. ALL passengers fishing the Coronado Islands or within 12 miles of the coast of Baja, will need a valid passport or passport card to board the boat.