Point Loma Sportfishing, San Diego, Ca.


Please click the green button to book a trip on the New Lo-An.

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter

New Lo-An Sportfishing Trip Schedule
January, 2019
trip active
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-4-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-6-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
30
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-11-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-13-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-18-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-20-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-25-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-27-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
February, 2019
trip active
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-1-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-3-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-8-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-10-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-15-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-17-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-22-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-24-2019
6:00 AM
32
$0
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
August, 2019
trip active
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 8-2-2019
9:00 PM
Mon. 8-5-2019
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019
9:00 PM
Sun. 8-11-2019
7:00 PM
Full
October, 2019
trip active
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 10-18-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 10-20-2019
7:00 PM
Full
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sat. 10-26-2019
9:00 PM
Tue. 10-29-2019
6:00 AM
Full
November, 2019
trip active
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Fri. 11-1-2019
12:00 PM
Mon. 11-4-2019
6:00 AM
Full
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Tue. 11-12-2019
12:00 PM
Fri. 11-15-2019
6:00 AM
Full
 


Terms & Conditions

Point Loma Sportfishing Online Reservation Terms and Conditions

1. Your credit card will be billed immediately upon completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will only receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. A charge from "Point Loma Sportfishing" will appear on your credit card statement. We require a 100% payment on all trips.

2. Cancellation Policy: 48 hours prior to departure for ½ day, ¾ day, full day or overnight trips. For 1½ day trips and longer, we require at least seven days notice prior to departure to receive a refund.

3. We reserve the right to overbook our trips by two people to compensate for last minute cancellations.

4. You cannot bring any alcoholic beverages, ice chests or coolers of any kind aboard any boat.

5. You cannot bring any illegal drugs, firearms, knives, or explosives of any kind aboard any boat.

6. Due to possible increases in fuel costs, a fuel surcharge may be necessary. Fuel surcharges, should they apply, are set on a boat-by-boat basis and will be determined on the day of departure.

7. Food/drinks, rental tackle, fishing licenses (U.S. or Mexican), Mexican tourist visas, fish filleting and gratuities are not included unless otherwise stated.

8. All passengers are required to have a state issued photo I.D. or federal issued photo I.D. to board any of our boats. A birth certificate may be used for children without a state/federal I.D. card. School I.D. Cards are not a valid form of identification for children. ALL passengers fishing the Coronado Islands or within 12 miles of the coast of Baja, will need a valid passport or passport card to board the boat.